One month mark: B

So, today marks the one month of me knowing B~ And we haven’t met yet. Sadly. *haizz. If we don’t have the exams and assignments, I think we would have spent our time together right now.

Every night, I dreamt of his touch, smell and kiss.

Every night, he entices me with words. And I seduce him back.

It’s mutual. It’s fun. It’s exhilarating.

I want him. He desires me.

The sexting is heavenly. We explore each other’s body with words.

The anticipation, the thrill, the lust.

We yearn for each other’s touch each night.

We help one another to masturbate and orgasm.

That kind of craving. We are insatiable.

And I’m afraid that we can’t contain ourselves when we meet each other.

Leave a Reply

