Debilitating.

I can’t think straight. Too much smokes and clouds in my mind I can’t function well. Too nervous too anxious that nothing can calms my restless soul.

I called a new friend from another school just so I could talk to. I cried a little in the conversation and it was alright. But still my symptoms persists.

My debilitating anxiety and fears on nothing is killing me. It’s really eating me up alive.

I woke up at 4am without good reasons again. I could easily lose my mind. I want to cut myself. I’m feeling the ‘pain’ under my skin that they accumulate in me that I feel like I can go crazy in any moment. I feel like killing myself. I don’t know what is wrong with me and I have tonnes of work to do that I feel like drowning.

I need someone to save me.  Save me from my fears, and my anxiety.

Leave a Reply

