Ghost.

Ghost.

I see you with me in my mind in my dreams all the time.

You make me helpless make me weak put me down on my knees.

I don’t want to be like that, that girl who breaks and bends.

Who made her life miserable and lifeless and insufferable every time someone leaves.

Moans for nothing but love but love hurts more than anything when it ends unexpectedly.

When things spun out of her control she went berserk and broke down.

I don’t want to be her and I am not her, not anymore.

I am the master of my life and I deserve to be respected and loved for what I know I am.

You are always be loved.

 

Leave a Reply

