No one cares.

I could have cried when I reviewed back the moments we had together. That bubbly boy who stole my heart with his eyes. I could spend all of my time staring into his eyes. That gentle gaze, is what I yearn for. That kind of connection. I’ve lost them.

*****

I was just arrived HK after two weeks in Malaysia, alone in my house. I had a meltdown while having my french fries. I think this could easily be the lowest moment of my life. I was talking out loud about why my mom said she actually don’t know me well. It was painful and I feel that no one actually knows me at all. No one cares.

Leave a Reply

