Determined.

Today I had a medical appointment through Skype and the Indian homeopathic doctor had this very weird way of diagnosing my medical conditions. Instead of asking for my physical symptoms, he went straight to my psychological states, personalities, behaviors and etc. It was very weird talking about myself to stranger over Skype. And my mom was asked to describe my personality. Somewhere along the line she said,

“Actually I don’t know her very well. But I do know she is a very determined person, has her own way of doing things, and will try very hard to get what she wants. Never really argue or fight fight, but will talks, explains in her way own way, makes some sense into you.”

It was good hearing what my mom commented about me. But I feel the pang of sadness. Feeling very alone, maybe.

Leave a Reply

