Get burnt again.

You’re thinking and I’m not breathing.
You see so much in me and I’m hardly believing.
You’re convinced of things I don’t think I’m.
You’re so much more even you might not see it.
You’re the one who are so much that I hardly comprehend and fathom even I tried while you said I am the one is hard to catch.

Even so, your soul is lovely and your heart is gold, most beautiful I have ever met.

Even so, I’m crippled by my own fears, thoughts.

You’re the good in my life but my worst fear too.

I’m afraid I let you come too close I’ll get burnt again.

Leave a Reply

