“Please read my blog.”

Yesterday past midnight, I chatted with sunrise guy over the message. By chance he asked my opinion of him, like what comment on what emotional type of person he is. He’s the kind of internalizing everything guy. He admitted and somehow he seems to be glad hearing that. But when I said he is a sensitive guy, somehow he doze off (not sure whether on purpose or this is his trigger point). However, somewhere along the convo, he commented that I’m kinda “hard to catch” person (emotionally). I was speechless, I don’t know what to say. I know I could be like that but yea.
And just now, I went on asked him to read my public blog (not this one). And it has been more than an hour and he hasn’t say a thing yet. It’s 1.25am now and I really don’t know what to do about it. Am I too much?

Leave a Reply

