Teased.

Today, I went to a steamboat dinner organized by the Sunrise guy at his hall. The thing is, there were bunch of his friends, all Malaysians but those who I’m not that friend friend with, probably most of them are his sport mates. Nevertheless, I was alone, without any comrades. I made Irish cream chocolate fudge for the party and it went well, they loved it. But seems like they are all fishy about me and him, because I’m the unlikely guest and maybe it’s how we react to one another? Or everyone can tell from our faces? I’m not too sure. But well, I was teased in such that I made chocolate for him only but not for others. I don’t really mind anyway. It felt good.

Leave a Reply

