Emotional whore.

I’m terrible. I’m not good at dating shits. So what happened is that yesterday, I went out with a guy, I’ll just nicknamed him ‘The Sunrise Guy’ ( a little joke I shared with my therapist ). So it was the second meeting after the dinner at a Taiwan place, just two of us. And yesterday was dinner and movie night. The orginal plan was going to watch sunrise, but bad weather so we went to watch movie instead and I was really stressed out recently and it was good. He is that kind of guy which is really nice, and I can say he is a sensitive type of person that actually emphatize people.

But I don’t know. I really don’t know how he feels about me. Meantime I think I’m just really emotionally needy. I feel like I want people to care about me, and when I found someone who did care, I just went crazy, emotionally of course.

 

Leave a Reply

