Saddest realization, epiphany.

It has been slightly weird with me.

I am no good to be alone, I will start crying whenever I’m alone. But I yearn to be alone because no one understands how I feel. There is no one could pour my heart out for, and I find myself in rut whenever I’m alone.

But I start grow fond of the rut of my own, my dark side, because this is the place I get comfortable with my own, no one is here except me.

The paradox.

Because I know myself better. No one can love you more than yourself. It can never be enough.

Sounds pessimistic but that is true. I came into this realization that I need no more love than my own. I need to love myself more than others.

This is probably the saddest realization, epiphany.

Leave a Reply

