Weary heart.

I think I’m down to the rut. I don’t want to do anything. My motivation gone slippery slimy slope into the drain. Nothing really interests me. I have to wrap up a huge project and I have no idea where or how to start with. I sleep like 10-12hours a day but still feeling tired after awake. I know my sleeping hasn’t been good lately. Weird dreams, insomnia, restlessness, you name it.

And D hasn’t call me as he promised since 8th of May. I’m dreaded, but feeling conflicted. I want his comfort but I’m trying to stretch my limit. I want to be loved but I want to learn to let him go. I want to do better than this. Fighting myself. Fighting with my own mind and heart.

I don’t know how much more this weary heart could take.

Leave a Reply

