Let it gets into me.

Upset, upset. Upset that I’m not good enough.  I want to be better. I’m just bend and broken.

I didn’t got my summer internship that I really want from Malaysia. But my mom’s friend asked me to be a temporary teaching assistant at a Waldolf school and she seems eager to have me back to attend a 7-day Art Therapy workshop in August.

I don’t know. I’m split between choices. Should I give up my summer school and go back?

I don’t like making decisions. I think I need to sleep on it. Give it a day. I need to talk to D about it. I am super anxious about going back tho. Sometimes the feeling gets into me that’s suffocating. I’m barely breathing.

Leave a Reply

