Magic words.

So yesterday, my therapist and I was really chill and she laugh at my convo with D, in a good way. I mean we both laugh too. Because it was really funny and embarrassing for me. We were talking about D’s magic words that wand off my melancholia, at the right time. Most importantly by the right person. This shows how much he matters to me. And she was really glad and proud with what I did in just one month, attending random gathering, events and meetings. It did felt good, because no one really cares about me, laugh at this stupid ‘joke’ with me.
But seriously, if anybody else tells me never give up. I won’t even flinch. If is his words, I will obey and worship it.

Leave a Reply

