Little success matters.

I think this is my 7th or 8th meeting with my therapist and I’ve cried for every meeting I’ve been to previously. But today is a miracle, I didn’t cry for the first time. I realized D’s words means so much to me that he sorta lifted me up from my terrible mood. I’m feeling way better for this couple of weeks, although I’m in real time constraints with tremendous amount of work. As if I’m elated, in a very weird way.

Thus, to prevent my mood changes, we didn’t work on further. This is the time I need to focus on real stuffs.

Little success matters.

Leave a Reply

