Guilty.

I have this odd guilty feeling. I think I broke him. I broke myself and I broke him. He put the  “you were looking over me” as his status a few hours since our conversation. And I sent him one last message, praised him that he has outgrown himself and I’m proud of him. It took him forever, 3 days exactly for him to look at my message and he didn’t reply anything. I don’t blame him. Maybe I really broke him down, like a ghost from the past, devil on his back that never let him off.

I don’t know what should I do or what should I say to him. What should I do?

Leave a Reply

