Fear from outside is nothing. What is inside that terrifies me. Nothing is more terrifying than yourself.

These few days are better than usual. I feel better about working and assignments and reading really helps.  At least they take off my mind and time for good. At least I feel free and non-moody mood. At least I am not feeling crazy. At least I am not anxious about being anxious. At least I am progressing, doing something. Feeling elated is good. Means I get to finish my stuffs fast and efficient and good and I really like that.

But when all these goes down. When I got bad feelings and thoughts again. I feel alone. Very much alone. Sometimes I feel like if I ever walk out of my own life, no one will even realize I disappear from the surface of the earth. This is how disengaged I am with the world.

Leave a Reply

