I am my worst enemy.

I always put my academics as my top priority. I woke up feeling tired from yesterday’s restless night, force myself go to school. After all, if I don’t have my study, I have nothing else with me. That is all I got and at least it is something that could get my mind off a bit, force me to leave my house. I started my semester with 6 hours back-to-back lectures. I’m just tired, moody but I tried to put up a face to people, because that is what others expect from me.

Smile. 

But my mind is wallowing about how pathetic I am. Semester after semester, I am still sitting alone in class.

Pathetic.

I am my worst enemy.

Leave a Reply

