I miss my friends.

Another outdated news from my friend. I just came back from the long journey and it appears to me that the act of me walking away from my routine life makes me realize that, I miss out so much and others seemed like, living their lives without me; so far away from me. Fat bitch just got laid for her first time. Someone just confessed to slim bitch. And D? I’ve no idea how he’s doing.

Yes, I’m here still complaining and whining in the middle of night. Look at there, it’s 2.13am. I can’t deny I’m just a whiny little bitch who just can’t stop and be content with her life and move on.

Maybe I just need my friends.

I miss my friends.

Leave a Reply

