I don’t believe in marriage.

I had my last counseling class of the semester today and in one activity I have to pair up with someone. We had a brief conversation.

“So you don’t want to get married?”

“Nah. I don’t believed in that.”

And I proceed to nonchalantly talked about my sister-in-law’s gave birth experience, then had infection with her breasts, then more surgery to remove the pus, then again she was hospitalized for more than a month now. Now, she needs boob jobs. I guess the whole thing scared me a bit.

But I guess in deep down I am tired. I am tired of relationship stuffs. I am no place to love. They creep me out, real hard. And I just don’t want to involve in all these. Or I couldn’t. I am out of love and I knew I don’t have any

Leave a Reply

