Why people whore themselves out?

“Why can’t these people keep themselves in their pants?”

You know, people. Somewhere along your life you might have said this before. Why can’t they stop whoring themselves out? I admit. I did that too. Sometimes I just want to call them slut. 

But today I had my epiphany. The urge of having some warm skin touch and someone to satisfy the basic instinctual desire. *I didn’t fuck someone, so to speak but the need is there. The craving is there.

They just want some attention from people. I mean in a sense they couldn’t have love from those they loved, they seek from outsiders, strangers.

Because they just want someone to prove their existence.

Leave a Reply

