Natural talent.

I don’t think I have any natural inborn talents. Mediocre at everything. Not sporty not photographic memory or great at singing nope anything. But today during coffee brewing class my instructor was suggesting I should take up Q grader class as a coffee grader something. I was slightly surprised as I wasn’t particularly good at telling what’s inside the coffee and its palates but he pointed out my throat has this extra movement when I tries to taste the coffee. Letting the coffee lingers at the back of my throat. I was like, “okayyyy.”  But in deep down, it did makes me slightly happy. Now I do have a natural talent. Good olfactory? XD

Leave a Reply

