Drowning again.

I have been binge watching too much and the new series ‘Please like me’ really hooked me up and I just want to drown in other people’s life because mine is too boring.

I had my dinner with my bff, YL alone and soon after her bf came over and meet her and I left.

I an envy, I am jealous of having someone. And I don’t have anyone. I only see silhouettes of D all over the places and I am trying to suppress all of that urges to find him, chat with him. It is difficult but I’m trying my best to hide ’em all. Because that is what I do.

Leave a Reply

