The alternate universe male version of me.

When I figure out the alternate universe male version of me exists in real life is my bff’s (fat bitch) new found love, my mind blown a little. It’s not that I am jealous or what. I am not. Just feeling slightly creep out by the idea that my bff might be dating the male version of me one day in future. Oh, one more thing, her mom was like, “I like this boy. He is mature and stable.” I was like, awwww thank you for praising me although she is obviously not praising me. But I do feel proud LOL.

Maybe I do have potential in me that someone will like me. Maybe. Or just me daydreaming.

Leave a Reply

