God forbids.

Feeling better today. Wasn’t depressed or any.

A long day with classes (I didn’t cry in my self reflective class- a success today) and appointment with J. He was recently broke up with his unofficial gf, KT. The details I think I’ll skip em all, in short they broke up and he needed someone to talk to and yes I am the preferred ‘rubbish bin’.

And I think it’s unhealthy and creepy and disturbing when my mom said something (love aspect) might happen to me in this November. Because god forbids and I forbids, don’t tell me it’s J because I don’t feel the click after all these. Not at all. God. Nothing will happen between us. Just please anyone else but not him.

Leave a Reply

