So. Fkin’. Lost.

I should start figure out my life. I mean seriously. Being a junior means I only have two years left in the university. I simply need to figure out my life. Depressing isn’t it. I mean, life MUST GO ON  and I need to FIGURE OUT MY STUDY IN FUTURE WHICH MEANS I NEED TO DO POSTGRAD AND I DON’T FKING THINK I’M MENTALLY OR PHYSICALLY PREPARE FOR THIS. 

I GUESS THIS IS ONE OF THOSE MOMENTS I HAVE TO REALLY DO THIS. AND IN DEEP DOWN I’M SO SCARED AND LOST AND CONFUSED. 

What the fuck I want to do with my life. Any good samaritan would like to enlighten me?  

2 thoughts on “So. Fkin’. Lost.

  1. I recently graduated and I am planning to finish my postgrad next year.

    My advice is: take a deep breath first :P. Stop freaking out, you have time to figure out what to do.

    You still have two years to go, and most of the time those two years give you a better idea of your major. If after those two years you don’t feel like you are prepared, then postpone it for a bit. Working for a year helps a lot. Believe me, you need to be very motivated for postgrad study (especially if you are considering a PhD).

    And figuring out your life is not depressing, I promise. It get exciting once you get a slight idea of it.

    1. nowhere0girl,
      Thank you for your advice. I know I need to stay calm and breathe. I mean, recently a lot of stuffs been happening that I sometimes feel depressed and stressed out whenever I think about my future and it is getting bleak-ier than ever with my GPA dropping every semester.
      I know my life is not depressing it just that sometimes I do have little panic attack when I think of it 😦
      But thanks btw!

Leave a Reply

