Burn.

To be honest, there is such a anger in me. There is just too much nerves in me. Probably because of my PMS. Extra more large zits and pops with weird feelings all over. I felt like a cocktail of madness. Bad. Big time. It has been disrupting my sleep and I felt so tired all day and even extra doses of coffee and cola don’t do the job. And most importantly, I have an exam tomorrow and I’m in no mood to study. For godsake whyyyyy. And I wanna cry for no reason.

Lately, things has changed. Since my gal bff, C got his bf, S, my spot have been replaced by him and seriously, although this day will come, but SERIOUSLY, I felt abandoned and left out. And it’s mean. I felt like killing someone or revenge or something. Burn.

Leave a Reply

