Stay strong.

I am sad. Because I am nothing. I’m worthless. I felt worthless in D’s eyes.

I was constantly ignored by him again and again. My kindness and concerns for him never requited. I felt like a utter dummie. It is taking me down. It is consuming me.I felt myself stucked  in the whirlpool of sadness and disappointment.

Pain. Numb. I don’t know what to do. It peels my heart. It costs me countless days of tears.

I must stay strong. I must pull myself together. I can’t simply just let my feelings towards him take over my life for nothing. It’s not worth it.

I need a new start. I need a new target. I need a clean slate. I need to get away from here.

Take me away, angel.

Leave a Reply

