It’s a wonderful world.

I am at the brink of breakdown. 

I just finished my two hour social psychology final exam. It wasn’t entirely hard, but the subjective questions I will say that I didn’t answer them well. Conclusion is that I don’t think I score well. I admit, my brain didn’t function completely. The questions are so familiar but I can’t seems to answer them. Most of them are from textbook and lecture. I got to admit, I skipped my classes too often I totally regret about this. 

Today’s weather is great. The wind is cold but the sun is so hot that it hurts your skin when you’re under the sun. The combination of both is perfect. The world is so wonderful I simply can’t feel it right now. When I thought I was doing well, I just want to cry now. 

Leave a Reply

