Fingercrozz.

Did I mentioned I am part of the choir in my dorm? Well, I am. I am one of the sopranos. Singing is one of my little dreams. And I had this performance just now at this high table thingy, where everyone dress fancily and drink wine and eat steaks. It was great.

Acting too. Like all the young girls and boys outside this world who dreamed of becoming a superstar or actor, I am doing this little play at my dorm too. Although my part is really tiny,  just a few lines but it means everything to me. Fingercrozz, my play next week it’s going to be fine~ XD

Leave a Reply

