Lonely.

‘i am so lonely jz now i wanna find u.’ 

Such a simple message but yet so misleading. It was from Kitty. I was outstation, spent my weekend at Macau. When I came back, I saw Kitty’s message from a few hours ago.

‘hi’

It was odd. Because we don’t do stuffs or chat like that. So I asked him what happened. And he sent me that confusing message. I was startled and puzzled because I don’t know how to reply him. I’m not too sure what is happening. But one thing for sure, I was smiling all over my face. I can’t control myself. 

After that I found out actually he just need someone to buy him lunch because he was too busy. He asked KY too(my bff here). But he didn’t use the word ‘lonely’ to her. So I am puzzled. 

What now? I’m so confused. 

But one thing for sure, I was smiling all over my face when I saw his message. I can’t help myself. That’s how his words affects me.He has no idea that will affect me. If I would say my ovaries might just exploded. Of course, just kidding.

But I’m not too sure, can I just let go of D? 

I don’t know. 

Leave a Reply

