Feeling bad.

My mom told me that both mom and dad have problems with marriage. I knew it. But I wasn’t fancy for details. I don’t want to carry the ‘burden’ of their own doings. Their feelings are not mine to take or feel. This might sounds cruel or mean, but this is the truth. I’m quite easily taken away by others’ feelings and problems. Maybe I should care less, focus more on me and myself, that might be better.

****

My tortoises just died. Rest in peace my dearests. It’s not even a month old. I haven’t even give them their names because I was/am too busy.

I felt bad.

994020_10151923331900891_68325801_n

Leave a Reply

