I might not in love with you anymore.

I want to write it down, write them all down.

It’s okay you let me go,

It’s okay when you said you needed the time, I gave you all,

All I want is some love,

Blurred lines and visions,

No one seems to remember how and when it happened,

I know we are now different, from we used to be,

I might not feel the same I used to feel, and you might not feel the same as you used to feel,

But one thing for sure,

I will still miss you for sure,

I will still love you for sure,

Probably till the end of the world,

But I might not in love with you anymore.

Leave a Reply

