Trying Is Killing Me

I’m so tired to try.

Thought Catalog

I’m tired of waiting for a new day to come.

I’m tired of people.

I’m tired of their lies.

I’m tired of pretending to be happy.

I’m tired of pretending to know what I’m doing.

I’m tired of my face.

I’m tired of my body.

I’m tired of being unhealthy.

I’m tired of being so imperfect.

I’M TIRED OF TRYING

I’m tired of my efforts going unnoticed/unappreciated.

I’m tired of staying awake at night, thinking.

I’m tired of thinking.

I’m tired of hurting, of this heart ache.

I’m tired of trying to figure this out.

I’m tired of faking smiles.

I’m tired of being optimistic.

I’m tired of dreaming.

I’m tired of loving.

I’m tired of caring.

I’m tired of being selfless.

I’m tired of doing.

I’m tired of feeling like I’m going crazy.

I’m tired of my smartphone.

I’m tired of being lost.

I’m tired of being found.

I’m…

View original post 1,153 more words

Leave a Reply

