“I’m sick and I need someone to cuddle me. “

“I’m sick and I need someone to cuddle me. “

“For guys, it means ‘I’m sick, I need someone to squeeze my boobs.’ For girls, it means ‘I’m sick I need someone to squeeze my balls.’ ” 

That was the conversations between me and fat bitch. She suggested me to go and tell D, kiss D or hug him in surprise. She planted the idea in my mind that this inception is haunting me. Now I can hardly resist the thought and I want that so much. I’m sure that will be comforting, ease my pain a bit.

I’m sick. Away from home. This time is in HK. The last time I was sick I was in Ghana, fighting off malaria. But now, I felt like there is a possible chance malaria come back again. Mild fever comes and goes, nausea, slight muscle pain, tiredness, headaches. They’re very much similar to malaria symptoms. Maybe I’m too stressed or something. But I don’t want to take chances. I’m gonna go for blood test this Wednesday just to be sure.

Leave a Reply

