Fear.

Fear fuels life. Fear destructs one. I’m in fear and feeling anxiety.

I always thought that if one could eliminate fear, you can do anything  and everything. Nothing could stop you, holding you back and you can live your life to the fullest. 

I lost my feelings of fear for some time. Or I did constantly consciously eliminate them. Or I should say I lost feeling some of my feelings( I know it is hard to get what I meant, it is something that you can feel it, in your heart or body). I wasn’t too sure since when. 

But another thinking strikes me. Being fearless makes yourself eventually numb, like a machine. Being fear of something is what makes you a human.  

Leave a Reply

