In my dream.

I dreamt of him yesterday. It almost as real as I almost let myself believe that really happened now.
I dreamt that we are all of us, back to normal dormitory life, hang out with our common good friends, just like last semester.  And he told me, asked me whether I want to have some midnight snacks. That was something that we always did. And often we talk whole night till dawn. In the dream, he said we haven’t been like that for a while and he suggested we should do so. I was ecstatic. 
But then I realized,  it is just a dream.
I was smiling in tears.
In my dream.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkDUxehpKtk

Leave a Reply

