Family.

I hasn’t been talking or chatting with my dad for quite a while due to something wrong with skype here in Ghana. Therefore, this few weeks I’ve been connecting with mom through Facebook chat, which is new to me as I never really talk to my mom that much this way.

My mom said she was surprised that dad said he wants to spend 8 days in HK because he is a darn homie person who never want to leaves his house. And I said probably because both his son and daughter are in HK. 

Ya, he actually misses both of you.”

Awww. I felt jittery, with some chicken skins. Mom, awww stop it. I’m gonna cry if you say more! Nevertheless, I miss them. I miss my family. I’ll love to have them in HK, real soon.

And I miss him too, D. 

Leave a Reply

