Hey dear, will you hear me?

Standing here, half way through the globe from where you are.

You said distance will helps. You said time will heal.

When we see each other again we’ll be fine.

Now all I see and hear is you, although you’re so far away.

Hearing you whisper my name.

You live in my memories, in my mind.

If I call your name will you hear me, will you see me like you used to be?

Will you beside me if I ever need you?

I remembered you said you never believe in fate, you said life is a choice.

But if I have a choice to go back that moment again, I might change it around.

If I didn’t say it, will you be like this?

If I didn’t say it, how will you feel about me?

If I didn’t say it, what we will be now?

Leave a Reply

