Thoughts.

The more I read his blog, the more I felt terrible. I’m a highly pessimist person. The more I read more I felt I have to know and I have to face the truth. The high probable that he will not be back. Back to where we stayed for last two semesters. Somehow we managed to get lucky and be the ‘coincidence’–according to him the low probability events.

However this time, I felt that we’ll not have the ‘coincidence’. We finally have to lose in this game of probability.

The realization of truth saddens me and somehow it is hard for me to accept this.

God please bless us. Or bless him. He need this.

Leave a Reply

