Confession

I really don’t know what to do. Maybe there is nothing I can do. Yeah. There is nothing. I can only observe, watch you from distance. I want you so badly but there is just nothing I can do. Those feelings that I want to tell you, I couldn’t. I couldn’t tell you. Every time I have hold myself back. It’s hard to do nothing.

I don’t know how many times I wanted to run to your room in the middle of night just to confess how I feel. If there is just a bit of slack I will have done that. Luckily I’m still pretty much in control. There is nothing I can do. How many times I’ve been saying this? 

Leave a Reply

