Crazy brain shits

What to do? I have no idea. I always think about stuffs, lots of stuffs. going over, over and over again. Thinking that if I think longer, I might just get a better sense of what’s happening and what can I do or decide better. But yeah. I couldn’t win. My brain already long thought of the decisions. It just that I haven’t come to the realization–from subconscious to my conscious, to my cognition. I guess I couldn’t beat my brain.

Confused again. Back in my own thought. Why am I still thinking?

Leave a Reply

